Cancel your account
We're sad to see you go! 👋
You can cancel your account at any time inside of the app. Go to Billing in your settings and scroll to the very bottom. You will see a cancel account button. If you do not see the button and are stuck on the pricing page, please see below.
Click on the cancel account button and please follow all the promptings in-app. Please ensure you follow all of the steps to finalize your cancelation.
Cancellations will be automatically set for the end of your billing cycle. This ensures that you can still use the app for the month you have already paid for. All remaining credits will be deleted when your account is canceled. If you cancel within your trial, your account will be immediately canceled, and all of your credits will be deleted immediately as well.
How to request a refund
Refunds are not automatic, as accounts are set to cancel at the end of your billing cycle. You will not be sent a refund without an email or chat request. Please ensure that your account has been set to cancel so we can process your refund.
Changed your mind?
To remove a cancellation, go ahead and email us at [email protected] We will need to manually remove this pending cancellation for you.
Pausing your plan
You can pause your plan instead of canceling for 30 days. Your billing cycle will resume after 30 days. To pause your plan - go through the cancelation flow inside of your app. To resume your paused plan, you can click resume plan in the Billing tab.
See a different page?
If you log in with your email and password, you should be met with a page that will prompt you to update your payment. At the bottom of the page, you can cancel your own account by clicking the cancel account button. Please ensure you follow all the steps to finalize your cancelation.