You can view and restore past versions of any document going back 7 days if you're on the Boss Mode plan. This feature lets you revert your changes to a document if you deleted content and want to restore it. In the rare and unlikely event of unsaved changes. You will most likely be able to restore a previous version through document history.
If you need help finding a document, make sure you look in all your projects as your document may be in another location inside the app.
How to Restore
To open the document history window, you can open the dropdown menu in the top right corner by selecting the three dots. You will see "Document History".
Select the previous version of your document on the right-hand side and click "Restore version" if you would like to revert to the content at the selected time.