Upgrade your account

Have more questions? Submit a request

Please note that right now, upgrades take effect immediately when you press "confirm changes" in the app

When you change plans, you will immediately gain access to the higher plan's features after you press confirm.

If you see an "inactive workspace error," go ahead and refresh one more time. Our payment processor is trying to catch up with the upgrade and needs a manual refresh.

  • Click on your name in the bottom left corner
  • Click on "Workspace settings"
  • Click "Plans"
  • Click on "Edit Plan."
  • Select a plan. 
  • Click "Confirm changes."

    *If you do not see these options in your workspace, please contact our team at hey@jasper.ai and we can process the upgrade for you.

Upgrades are not set to start at the end of your current billing cycle, so you will be immediately upgraded if you press confirm. If you would like to upgrade at the end of your billing cycle, go ahead and mark the day on your calendar so you can do so accordingly.


What happens to the subscription you paid for?

If you upgrade during your current billing cycle, what you've already paid for on your lower plan is included in the price of upgrading. No overages here ๐Ÿ™

Articles in this section

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.