Document History

Have more questions? Submit a request

You can view and restore past versions of any document going back 7 days. This feature lets you revert your changes to a document if you deleted content and want to restore it. In the rare and unlikely event of unsaved changes. You will most likely be able to restore a previous version through document history. 

If you need help finding a document, make sure you look in all your projects as your document may be in another location inside the app. 


How to Restore

To open the document history window, you can open the dropdown menu in the top right corner by selecting the three dots. You will see "Document History". 

Select the previous version of your document on the right-hand side and click "Restore version" if you would like to revert to the content at the selected time.

Articles in this section

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.