Team Members

Have more questions? Submit a request

Each Jasper plan includes a different number of user logins. With our Pro plan, 1 user login is included and with each additional user (up to 5 total) at an additional $62/mo (monthly pricing).

If you are curious about our pricing structure, please reach out to support at hey@jasper.ai for a refresher or more information. 


Adding team members

  1. click your name in the upper left corner of the dashboard
  2. click "settings"
  3. click "team" tab
  4. click "invite team members" in the upper right-hand corner
  5. enter email of new teammate

Billing

Depending on when you added this team member during your billing cycle, it will be pro-rated to the amount of time left have in your current billing period. Meaning if your billing cycle renews on the 2nd each month and you added a new team member on the 29th of the month, we will only charge you for the 29th through the upcoming 2nd. Then on your next billing cycle, you will be charged in full for that additional team member.


User permissions

On Teams and Business plans, you can control who can access documents in your workspace with user-specific permission settings to make private, view, edit, or share to everyone in your workspace.

The only outputs a user can see are their own, unless they choose to share it within a document or campaign. In the Your Content section, this content is only visible to you. Any content created by you that is not within a specific campaign will show up here.

Note: If you run into an issue, make sure that your browser does not have any pop-up blockers that will inhibit you from being able to sign up. Go ahead and turn those off, temporarily. 


Deleting team members

Only admins on the account have the ability to delete team members. What you'll want to do is ask the admin on the account to delete the member. If you are the admin, please follow all these steps listed below:

  1. click your name in the upper left corner of the dashboard
  2. click "settings"
  3. click "team" tab
  4. click "remove" next to the user's name

Bulk Delete or Change Roles

  1. click your name in the upper left corner of the dashboard
  2. click "settings"
  3. click "team" tab
  4. select multiple people by using the checkboxes to the left of the names
  5. Click the trashcan or the person icon at the top to delete or change role, respectively

Change Member Roles

If you would like to change the admin on the account or move someone down to a member, go to settings team click on the three dots by the team member's name. 


Still got questions?

No problem! Send us a message at hey@jasper.ai 🤠

Articles in this section

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.